We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Scott's Ivy Exxon
434-293-2033
4260 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

http://scottsivyexxon.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 06/14/2018
  John M 06/14/2018
The team at Scott's Ivy Exxon did a fantastic job in getting my son's Versa through inspection, fixing the headlight lens that had been damaged by a deer encounter and making sure the vehicle was safe and sound. They are honest, efficient, and reasonable. I will use them in the future.
  Bob 06/04/2018
Very good service and people.
  Rich 05/24/2018
  Beverly 05/24/2018
Great service, friendly reliable staff, a ride to and from, impressive diagnostics!
  Dr. Brian 05/17/2018
Good people
  Heather 05/13/2018
  Steve 04/19/2018
Great service, as always!
  Pamela 04/17/2018
  John & Claire 03/22/2018
Great work - timely delivered. Very thorough.
  Ann & Chris 03/19/2018
  Leann 03/15/2018
As always incredible service and price from an amazing team
  Maria 08/22/2018
Thank you for spending the time you all did on my car even though the windshield wiper problem was not fixed, I know you all spent time and used techniques to best figure out the problem. I really appreciated having everything numbered in order based off how I should get things done in the future when it?s due time. I love this place for its convenience and they?re always available to take a look and work on my car. I will always stay a customer!
Shop Comment
Hi Maria, I am so sorry the wipers are still acting up. Of course we would be happy to recheck the problem for you. Thanks you for review. It is always nice to see you. Scott
  David & Muss 07/12/2018
A little disappointed in scheduling issues but all was resolved in the end
Shop Comment
David, Sorry for the scheduling mix up. We try hard to not have any problems, but that does not always work. We appreciate your patience. Scott
  Audrey 03/22/2018
Employee laughed at our misfortune when we were told that our 14 year old commuter car worth only a few hundred dollars would required over a thousand dollars repair of the brakes. In summary, overpriced and uncaring. Stay away!
  Audrey 03/16/2018
Quotes are way over priced. Employee laughed at us with our bad situation. Will never go back there again!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
434-293-2033
near by local auto car shop
4260 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo