We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Scott's Ivy Exxon
434-293-2033
4260 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

http://www.scottsivyexxon.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 08/16/2018
Excellent service and timely repairs.
  Willem 08/16/2018
  Roma 08/16/2018
  Chris 08/09/2018
  Stephen 08/02/2018
Great service and attention to detail. Very helpful and they work hard to get Job done right the very first time.
  Rebecca 08/02/2018
  Sharon 07/19/2018
The service provided by Scott's Ivy Exxon was amazing. They were polite, accomodating, and most of all, honest! I would definitely recommend them and will trust them to work on my vehicle again.
  Amy 07/13/2018
Quick & Communicative
  Armando 07/12/2018
  Don & Hannah Hess 07/09/2018
Excellent service. Thorough and knowledgeable staff.
  Mike & Shari 07/08/2018
  Connie 06/29/2018
  Cindy & Ed 06/28/2018
These folks are TOP Notch! They know what they are doing and they do it well. They are prompt, courteous and thorough. They are busy-- as most A+ folks are. .... And reasonably priced! Thank you Scott's Ivy Exon!
  Cynthia 06/24/2018
  Carl 06/21/2018
all service was great! super crew...will come back for my next oil change, and more! inspection was great
  Don & Hannah Hess 06/18/2018
  Tom & Phyllis 06/14/2018
  James 06/14/2018
  John M 06/14/2018
The team at Scott's Ivy Exxon did a fantastic job in getting my son's Versa through inspection, fixing the headlight lens that had been damaged by a deer encounter and making sure the vehicle was safe and sound. They are honest, efficient, and reasonable. I will use them in the future.
  Bob 06/04/2018
Very good service and people.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
434-293-2033
near by local auto car shop
4260 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo